About Us


To inform and inspire charitable giving in south central Wisconsin.

2018 Board of Directors

Jen Stewart, President     Edgewood College

Tom Fleming, Vice President     Baraboo National Bank

Paul Wolter, Secretary     Sauk County Historical Society

Robin Whyte, Treasurer     Greater Sauk Community Foundation

Martha Airth-Kindree     Mile Bluff Medical Center Foundation

Kate Campbell     LaRowe Gerlach Taggart LLP

Laurie Dischler     Edward Jones

Jeff Hoeben     Camp Gray

Carol Jefferson     American Players Theatre

Lindsey Giese     River Arts Inc.

Charlie Luthin     Sauk Prairie Conservation Alliance

Matt Schoeffler     Wisconsin Public Radio

Michael Soule     Cross, Jenks, Mercer & Maffei